BIESSE Fossano

Administration, branch and Studio Luce

Address
Via Bartolomeo Chiarini, 7 – Fossano (CN)
Telephone
+39 0172 693347
E-mail
Branch: fossano@bi-esse.com
Studio Luce: studioluce@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Torino Nord

Branch Torino Nord

Address
Via Reiss Romoli, 243 – Torino Nord
Telephone
+39 011 226 7013
E-mail
torino.nord@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Torino Centro

Branch e Studio Luce Torino Centro

Address
Via Guglielminetti, 35 – Torino
Telephone
+39 011 3244600
E-mail
Branch: torino.centro@bi-esse.com
Studio Luce: studioluce.torino@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Alessandria

Branch Alessandria

Address
Via Galimberti, 25/27 – Alessandria

Telephone
+39 0131 288240
E-mail
alessandria@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Asti

Branch and Studio Luce Asti

Address
Corso Alessandria, 535 – Asti
Telephone
Branch +39 0141 477625
Studio Luce +39 0141-353329
E-mail
Branch: asti@bi-esse.com
Studio Luce:
studioluce.asti@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Bra

Branch Bra

Address
Via Piumati, 92/a – Bra (CN)
Telephone
+39 0172 412783
E-mail
bra@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Brescia

Branch Brescia

Address
Via Fura, 114 – Brescia
Telephone
+39 030 3531424
E-mail
brescia@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Ceva

Branch Ceva, Cuneo

Address
Via S. Bernardino, 20 – Ceva (CN)
Telephone
+39 0174 722040
E-mail
ceva@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Concorezzo

Sales Offices Concorezzo, Monza-Brianza

Address
Via Dei Mestieri, 15/17 – Concorezzo (Monza Brianza)
Telephone
+39 039 6890461
E-mail
concorezzo@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Cuneo

Branch Cuneo

Address
Corso Francia, 123 – Cuneo
Telephone
+39 0171 492324/25
E-mail
cuneo@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Fiorano Modenese

Branch Fiorano Modenese, Modena

Address
Via Pedemontana, 116 – Fiorano Modenese (MO)

Telephone
+39 0536 910456
E-mail
fiorano@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Genova Est

Branch Genova Est

Address
Lungo Bisagno d’Istria 17/B rosso – Genova Est

Telephone
+39 010 8311837
E-mail
genovaest@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Mantova

Branch Mantova

Address
Levata di Curtatone – Via Guareschi, 18 – Mantova

Telephone
+39 0376 291238
E-mail
mantova@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Mirandola

Sales Offices Mirandola, Modena

Address
Via Antonietta de Pace, 5/7 – Mirandola (MO)
Telephone
+39 0535 657435
E-mail
mirandola@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Moncalieri

Branch Moncalieri, Torino

Address
Via Baden Powell – Moncalieri (TO)
Telephone
+39 011 6467146
E-mail
moncalieri@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Montecchio Emilia

Branch Montecchio Emilia, Reggio Emilia

Address
Via L. Spallanzani, 7 – Montecchio Emilia (RE)
Telephone
+39 0522 866258
E-mail
montecchio@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Orbassano

Branch Orbassano, Torino

Address
Strada Torino, 27 – Orbassano (TO)
Telephone
+39 011 9038918
E-mail
orbassano@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Pedrengo

Branch Pedrengo, Bergamo

Address
Via Cavalier Pino Longhi, 8 – Pedrengo (BG)
Telephone
+39 035 300590
E-mail
pedrengo@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Reggio Emilia

Branch Reggio Emilia

Address
Via Anna Maria Enriques Agnoletti, 11 – Reggio Emilia
Telephone
+39 0522 272810
E-mail
reggioemilia@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Rivoli

Branch Rivoli, Torino

Address
Corso Allamano, 141/B – Rivoli (TO)
Telephone
+39 011 9571120
E-mail
rivoli@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Savona

Branch Savona

Address
Via Gnocchi Viani, 27 – Savona
Telephone
+39 019 8429803
E-mail
savona@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Modena

Branch Modena

Address
Strada Sant’Anna, 659 – 41122 Modena (MO)
Telephone
+39 0593 15641
E-mail
modena@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Monfalcone

Sales Offices Monfalcone

Address
Via San Francesco, 1 – 34074 Monfalcone (GO)
Telephone
+39 0481 791167
E-mail
monfalcone@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Conegliano Veneto

Branch Conegliano Veneto

Address
Via Friuli, 3 – 31020 San Vendemiano (TV)
Telephone
+39 0438 409041
E-mail
conegliano@bi-esse.com

BIESSE Service

Central Warehouse

Address
Via Pietragalletto – Fossano (CN)
Telephone
+39 0172 693 347
E-mail
ufficio.service@bi-esse.com

Headquarters and Central Warehouse

Fossano (CN)

Administrative office headquarters

Via Bartolomeo Chiarini, 7 – 12045
Tel: 0172 693 347
Fax: 0172 693 228
E-mail: fossano@bi-esse.com

Fossano (CN)

Central Warehouse

Via Pietragalletto sn
Tel: 0172 693 347 – Interno 6
Fax: –
E-mail: ufficio.service@bi-esse.com

Branches and Sales Offices

Alessandria

Via Galimberti, 25/27
Tel: 0131 288 240
Fax: 0131 288 094
E-mail: alessandria@bi-esse.com

Asti

Corso Alessandria, 535
Tel: 0141 477 625
Fax: 0141 477 498
E-mail: asti@bi-esse.com

Bra (CN)

Via Piumati, 92/a
Tel: 0172 412 783
Fax: 0172 426 134
E-mail: bra@bi-esse.com

Brescia

Via Fura, 114
Tel: 030 353 1424
Fax: 030 354 1600
E-mail: brescia@bi-esse.com

Ceva

Via S.Bernardino, 20
Tel: 0174 722 040
Fax: 0174 721 683
E-mail: ceva@bi-esse.com

Concorezzo (MB)

Via Dei Mestieri, 15/17
Tel: 039 689 0461
Fax: –
E-mail: concorezzo@bi-esse.com

Conegliano (TV)

Via Friuli, 3 (San Vendemiano)
Tel: 0438 409 041
Fax: –
E-mail: conegliano@bi-esse.com

Cuneo

Corso Francia, 123
Tel: 0171 492 324/25
Fax: 0171 493 989
E-mail: cuneo@bi-esse.com

Fiorano Modenese (MO)

Via Pedemontana, 116
Tel: 0536 910 456
Fax: 0536 910 499
E-mail: fiorano@bi-esse.com

Genova est

Lungo Bisagno d’Istria 17/B rosso
Tel: 010 831 1837
Fax: 010 816 169
E-mail: genovaest@bi-esse.com

Mantova

Via Guareschi, 18 (Levata di Curtatone)
Tel: 0376 291 238
Fax: 0376 478 336
E-mail: mantova@bi-esse.com

Mirandola (Mo)

Via Antonietta de Pace, 5/7
Tel: 0535 657 435
Fax: 0535 277 91
E-mail: mirandola@bi-esse.com

Modena

Strada Sant’Anna, 659 – 41122
Tel: 0593 15641
Fax: –
E-mail: modena@bi-esse.com

Moncalieri (TO)

Via Baden Powell
Tel: 011 646 7146
Fax: 011 646 526
E-mail: moncalieri@bi-esse.com

Monfalcone (GO)

Via San Francesco, 1 – 34074
Tel: 0481 791167
Fax: –
E-mail: monfalcone@bi-esse.com

Montecchio emilia (re)

Via L. Spallanzani, 7
Tel: 0522 866 258
Fax: –
E-mail: montecchio@bi-esse.com

Orbassano (TO)

Strada Torino, 27
Tel: 011 903 8918
Fax: 011 903 8750
E-mail: orbassano@bi-esse.com

Pedrengo (BG)

Via Cavalier Pino Longhi, 8
Tel: 035 300 590
Fax: 035 452 3052
E-mail: pedrengo@bi-esse.com

Reggio Emilia

Via Anna Maria Enriques Agnoletti, 11
Tel: 0522 272 810
Fax: –
E-mail: reggioemilia@bi-esse.com

Rivoli (To)

Corso Allamano, 141/B
Tel: 011 957 1120
Fax: 011 957 5806
E-mail: rivoli@bi-esse.com

Savona

Via Gnocchi Viani, 27
Tel: 019 842 9803
Fax: 019 842 9804
E-mail: savona@bi-esse.com

Torino Centro

Via Guglielminetti, 35
Tel: 011 324 4600
Fax: 011 321 140
E-mail: torino.centro@bi-esse.com

Torino Nord

Via Reiss Romoli, 243
Tel: 011 226 7013
Fax: 011 222 9380
E-mail: torino.nord@bi-esse.com

Studio Luce

Fossano (CN)

Via Bartolomeo Chiarini, 7 – 12045
Tel: 0172 693 347
Fax: 0172 693 228
E-mail: studioluce@bi-esse.com

asti

Corso Alessandria, 535
Tel: 0141 353 329
Fax: 0141 356 343
E-mail: studioluce.asti@bi-esse.com

Torino

Via Guglielminetti, 35
Tel: 011 324 4600
Fax: 011 321 140
E-mail: studioluce.torino@bi-esse.com

The same expertise and helpfulness wherever you are:

You will find the same professionalism, expertise and care in all of our BIESSE branches. We pride ourselves on offering high quality service and widespread presence in the areas in which we operate.

What can you expect in our branches?

Expertise and helpfulness
Expert advice
The best brands and products

Wherever you are

A team of well-prepared, helpful sales advisors supported by efficient remote telephone support available at your disposal, throughout the areas in which we operate.

Are you looking for a specific product?
Put us to the test!

A vast offer that ranges from the latest generation products to discontinued spare parts.


    Our divisions

    Industrial Automation
    Industrial Automation
    PLC, drives, inverters, motors, pneumatics, safety, industrial thermoregulation, sensors, motion and robotics
    Studio Luce
    Studio Luce
    Design, lighting calculations and inspections for public and private, indoor and outdoor areas
    Smart Building
    Smart Building
    Building automation, sound diffusion, KNX systems, load management, antennas, structured wiring and fiber optics
    Switchboards
    Switchboards
    Switchboards for industrial automation, machine edge, power, interconnected and MT
    Photovoltaic and climate control
    Photovoltaic and climate control
    Photovoltaic systems, storage systems, stations and vehicle charging stations. Air conditioning systems and hybrid boilers
    Security and Fire Safety
    Security and Fire Safety
    CCTV, smoke and gas detection, fire protection systems, anti-intrusion systems, sound evacuation and access control
    Energy efficiency
    Energy efficiency
    EGE certified, superbonus 110%, energy efficiency certificates, Industry 4.0, energy audits and thermal bill
    Logistics
    Logistics
    Customised and scheduled delivery services, stock management, virtual warehouses and customized packaging